The best of the best

It’s gift-giving season, but I want you to take a second to think about yourself.

Because my mission is for you to continue to grow and get better, and I’m definitely not the end-all source for that.

It’s Cyber Monday today and NO I’m still not giving you any discount on my services… but I do want you to capture as much value as you can today for yourself.

So I’m going to share with you some offers that may help you grow into the new year:

I am NOT an affiliate of any of these offers.

That means - I will get no money, fame, or even a high five if you purchase them.

I am simply sharing the Cyber Monday offers from some people I like and have learned from myself.

Not all of these offers are discounts. Some are bonus bundles. Some are regular price.

Please spend your time and money wisely.

Again, I receive a grand total of nothing for introducing you to these products. My only hope is that you continue to build skills and value for your personal and business brand.

Brian Orr

P.S. If you need one-to-one help developing your personal or business brand, that’s what I’m here for. Just reply to this email and let’s talk about it.

And if you’re on X/Twitter I’d love to connect there @thebrianorr